My Carts

My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

  • Release Date 2011-04-30
  • Label Echelon
  • Catalog ER084
The story of Echelon Records began in 2008 from sheer love of art and creation when, in search of an outlet for their works, artists Tempo Giusto and Ima'gin decided to put up their own label. What started small, soon grew rapidly and in 2011 Echelon Records® celebrates not only its 3rd anniversary, but also its 100th release. During the 3 years of its existence, Echelon has been most acclaimed of its fresh and unprejudiced sound, and its releases have been supported by a wide cavalcade of DJs on radios and club events. The main imprint Echelon is focused on
trance with an emphasis on tech and progressive club sound, whereas Echelon White concentrates on more uplifting trance.

Whereas many other things have changed, Echelon's vision of great electronic music remains the same - timeless melodies and dynamic themes in a high voltage club progressive mixed with driving bass lines and percussions. True to our artist roots, we go through every demo meticulously which allows us to keep introducing new talents consistently. It is no surprise that many names of the rising producer generation appear on Echelon's catalogue. Our 3rd Anniversary compilation brings you selected works from 2010!


Track list:
01. A.w.e.r.S - Pathetic (Intro Mix)
02. Urry Fefelove & Abramasi - Inquisition (Sergey Shemet)
03. Lodos - Electromagnetica (The Madison Remix)
04. Ellez Marinni - Line Of Life In Your Heart (Original Mix)
05. Tempo Giusto - Diesel (Original Mix)
06. Sunsvision - Jump Into The New World (Original Mix)
07. Aqua & Arctic - Purple Decline (Original Mix)
08. T.O.M. & Tommygoff - Futari (Francesco Sambero Remix)
09. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Time (Original Mix)
10. Kenneth Thomas - Iron Sharpens Iron (Dirty Freqs Remix)
11. Amex & FS - Sunlight Therapy (Tucandeo Remix)
12. Abramasi - You Said (Original Mix)
13. Syncope - Mariana's Trench (Original Mix)
14. Nianaro - The Legion (Original Mix)
15. Tempo Giusto - Jekku (Original Mix)
16. Sound Quelle & Tellur - We Are From Russia (Original Mix)
17. Ellez Marinni & Tellur - Tea & Lemon (Original Mix)
18. The Madison - Slices (Original Mix)
19. Dart Rayne - Eyes Of Phoenix (Original Mix)
20. Neshi Futuro - Breathe (Extended Mix)
21. Tempo Giusto - Flamingo (Original Mix)
22. 2trancy - Above The Sky (Original Mix)
23. Matt Bukovski - Fresh Air (Original Mix)
24. Tempo Giusto & Jace - Klik Klak (Tempo's Keep It Minimal Edit)
25. A.w.e.r.s - Pathetic (Original Mix)


Echelon Anniversary Volume III

  • Various Artists
  • Release Date 2011-04-30
  • Label Echelon
  • Catalog ER084








Stem Player Active
Clear Queue