My Carts

My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

MikelaBella Records presents its first full length compilation featuring 10 tracks hand picked by label dj and A&R DJ Bes. No borders, No limits of creation - Variety of sounds. The compilation starts off with a groovy Tech-house track by Copenhagen based producer and long time dj Disfunctional Disco. Muggi Dane(aka Moses) continues with his blend of Tech-house, techno and psychedelic progressive trance, taking the listener on a journey through the musical landscapes that has made Muggi Dane a very sought after live act. Third track showcases label owner Itay Bergers project Raijin Gaijin with a nice blend that falls somewhere between minimal techno and electro house. This is followed by new-comer Pieter Borgh from New zealand. Pieter had his first release on Iboga Records earlier this year and once again proves that New Zealand has plenty of great talent. Nano-Mechanic from Portugal follows with a super solid techno track. Very uplifting and a true dance floor killer. Next is N-Levy from Israel. Noam Levy is one of the many upcoming Techno producers coming out of Israel these days and we can expect great things from this guy in the near future. DJ Bes himself has teamed up with fellow dj Pepz from Denmark for a quirky yet very danceable Techno track. DJ Bes as Tribalistic Society follows with a remix of the world renowned New Zealand duo Antix. The original was released on Open Records and we are very happy that we can feature the remix here. We now move into the more progressive house oriented sound and who better to do that than Dark Disco aka Aerospace from Israel. He this time remixes Iboga Records based artist Yotopia also from Israel and provides us with a very smooth and well produced progressive house track. The compilation finishes off with another Copenhagen based producer Morten Granau. Morten is a fairly new producer but he has already proven his worth with previous releases on Progressive Trance labels such as Iono, Blue Tunes, Plastik Park and SpinTwist Records. Overall a very varied compilation suitable for all styles and musical taste buds.


Music WithOut Borders, Chapter 1

Stem Player Active
Clear Queue