Key Commands
 - Cristian Van Gurgel


Cristian Van Gurgel is a DJ and producer from Slovenia. He is one of many talented producers that has very good knowledge of sounds and beats, but has discovered his unique sound. His production skills brought him to the attention of DJs and fans worldwide. He has released on labels such as 7.23 Records, Fabiiani Records, Aenaria Recordings, Volt9 Recordings, Silver Screen Recordings, 953 Recordings, Progeltech, Sa Trincha Recordings, Underground Music Awards, Bavaria Recordings. He began his DJing career in 2002 when he started playing underground parties and clubs in his homeland. He soon started producing his own music and in 2007 his first track was released. In 2011 his tech house track Tech Mouse was released on Aenaria Recordings and was supported and played by Ibiza Global Radio and received excellent support from DJs worldwide. This track was also played on DJ Dan’s podcast Stereo Damage Episode 18. In 2011 his track Pokadibonga was listed on the top 100 tracks on Ibizamusicon. In 2012 his track Free Energy was released on the Underground Music Awards. Cristian enjoys playing and producing genres like techno, tech-house, progressive house. His mix sets are dynamic and uplifting, flavoured with hints of vocals and good drive. Behind a pair of CDJs, he is delivering a superb performance, and he is always trying to connect with the crowd and create a fantastic atmosphere on the dance floor.


100 Tech House Tracks
Paolo Bordoni, Purebeat, RanchaTek, T.h.i.n.c., Miguel Lima, Roberto De Haro, Javi MS, Nick Cartez, Dj Newdeal, Kokaz, JER, Vegax, Cristian Van Gurgel, Mylan, Ray Roc, Gabe Ramos, Bpierre, Agustin MorpeI, Denis Filipovic, Gianluca Calabrese, Ron Ractive, Smootrab, Lolo Cruzalez, Gerald Henderson, Starbud, Marco Cesa, Zakir, Tobias Hoermann, Fabrizio Costa, Tino Ecra, Oldmax, Goshi, Kim Prevedello, Aris Psychas, Aeshi Takeshi, Joseph DL, Marco Gotama, Luis Hungria, Frank Guenther, Asem Shama, Sorcha Richardson, Bas Kunnen, Tek-Tunes, Jakob Jung, Variond, Jakub Rene Kosik, Thomas Kern, Calm Chor, Rob Makzem, Dania Little, Dee Costa, Eduardo Martins, Giza Djs, K-Jano, Daniel Rateuke, Lab Of Music, Matt Funkk, Alex N., D!e Zwe!, Dan Green, Sambu, Simeone, One Rock State, Detlev Duese, Taylor Inc., Johnes, Mark Steven, Martin Ace, Saby Davis, Wolfgang Lohr, Robin Virag, Chris Junior, Live, Arts, Leni, Lauren Benavente, Space Ghost, Falk Bachert, Patrick Sole, Marc Raum, Christian Soto, Allen Alexis, Niko Schwind, Mykel Mars, Bass Monta, Fobee, Michael Strauss, Toitoi, ZippiE, Gregor Breitling, RifRaf, Bump DJs, Andreas Lauber, Richard Romford, Alfredo Christian, Emma Ananda, Since Then, Gustav Geld, Jay Deep, Miss Moonlight, Cut N Glue, Pascal Brockly, Cedric Fact, Daft Minds, Dada Inc., Norrin Radd, Carsten Schreiber, Niklas Beyer, Silvio Rodrigues, Eddy Ford, Sinior Gkogkos, Mr.vincent, Adrian Sanz, Vegax, Manuel Falcon, DJ Vandersames, Gerald Henderson, Mideric, Andlee, Roger Burns, David K, Lexer, Denny The Punk, Bad System, Ryan Dupree, A0, Babysitters, Dee Costa, Dan Green, Saby Davis, Haske, Fusco, Nico Pusch, Axel Bartsch, Gerald Peklar, Afrilounge, DJ Jace, Steve Murrell, Dablexx, Prozac 303
Dance All Ways Digital | 2012-11-15