Key Commands


ROMM project created mostly electronic music styles such as progressive house, trance, ambient, chill-out formed in 2008. On the work of the project affected Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Alesso, Arty, Nicky Romero, Avicii, Anjunabeats, Omnia, Ferry Corsten, Paul van Dyk, Roger Shah, Axwell, Steve Angello, Dinka, Chris Reece, etc.Initially, the project ROMM cooperates with portals «PromoDJ» where he won reviews not only Russian but also foreign students, tracks project periodically come in different collections of music portal «PromoDJ», and «CjClub» with the support of which the tracks of the project took place in ROMM top 40 portal and have been repeated in the «Cjradio», was a series of remixes.Recently been issued a number of interesting works that deserved appeared in various foreign collections of the most beloved listeners joint track with saxophonist SYNTHETICSAX, ROMM & SYNTHETICSAX-Fiesta, fiery, positive Happiness, creativity, club Electronic Dream, is unformatted I Wanna Rock, "a pleasant "progressive house- The atmosphere of the flight, fresh, melodic, vocal track - Today, and now released a new track - We can't stop the party!The project is now working with labels ROMM Ulysse Records, Nevin Records, Globster Records and opened for cooperation. T he repertoire of the project is more than 30 tracks that can be found on,,,, and many others.


Best of Vocal & Deep House 2014
Eddy Chrome, Ibiza Groove Squad, Miss Caramelle, Dr. Kucho!, John Jacobsen, Stanley Miller, Inaya Day, Sonny Zamolo, California Sun, Fabriqu3 en France, Doumea, Crooper, Larrylou, Deeparture (nl), Yanis.s, Lea Mojica, Full Moon Funk, Nita, Microwave Monkeys, Qlab, Dario Synth, Lenny, Nils Fraser, Deep Attitude, John Rous, Bessy K, Artful Dice, Dim Chord, Gale Petrou, Mykel Mars, Neal Porter, Melina Paxinos, Hans Justin, Stephano Prunebelli, Vassilis Skolikis, Kirill Slider, Rolando Becket, Eryck Wyseman, About Vegas, Rich Vom Dorf, Sky Edwards, Secret Ibiza, Denace 2 Society, m.a.m.i., Funky Truckerz, Rude Vinyl, Pear Dumpling, Jack the Cat, Claudio Fiore, Einstone, Pearls Of Ibiza, Double Deep, Laera, Clemens Rumpf, Simon Green, Lauschtakt, Ulrich, Katie Mizar, Lost American, Jommes Tatze, Scaldia, Lielle, Erdinc Erdogdu, Selin Sumbultepe, Ayesha Pramanik, Muetze.Glatze, Herman Crantz, Yalena, Syntheticsax, ROMM, Di Land, Mikalogic, Lady Pink Bitch, Akil Wingate, Nova Discoteque, House Of Virus, Soliaris, Alex Spagnuolo, Underdeep Inc, Diaz, Luna Moor, Da Silva Gunn, No Panties Allowed, Rachael Hawnt, Stephen Kay, Markell, Nika White, Double Deep, Lissat & Voltaxx, Mykel Mars, Fabriqu3 en France, Niko Alvera, Jhon Rush, KlangTherapeuten, Marc Palacios, DJ Kone, Bebetta, Pier-O, Dj Fever, Alexander Remus, Umut Akalin, Mr. Laz, Nana K., König Balthasar, Karolos Kostoglou, Jazzman Wax, Iban Montoro, Carlos Gallardo, Gary Caos, Nev Scott, Norm Vork
Baccara Music | 2014-10-05