Key Commands
 - Querox


Music maturity came swiftly for Toby S. better known as Querox and especially his trademark offbeat tracks and creative bass grooves are skillfully pieced together with crystal clear sound combinations, dirty forceful baselines and emotional melody parts. Querox has not only helped shape the current state of progressive trance, but has left an everlasting imprint.Toby’s career as international DJ started in 2008 and clamed up the ladder very fast to become one of the most talented progressive trance producers and performed in the biggest festivals stages around the world. A year later Toby has launched his international record label Prog On Syndicate Records which nowadays is the one of the finest progressive trance record labels all over the world with numerous releases and artists that changed the history of the progressive trance music.Toby’s countless releases and compilation now stands forever, with his remarkable debut album “How Life Goes On” which became one of the top progressive trance sales albums in Beatport and his responsibility for the biggest Progressive Trance hits such as “Dance Angel” and “Go Now”. Along with Querox main project, Toby as well running up with his side project “Zane” collaborated with Monod (AKA, Fotis Monod). Besides showcasing his talent and proving himself not only in the studio, but also behind the decks, we can be assured that the Querox name is a force that will drive progressive trance music for years to come.Nowadays Toby is working on several collaborations with artists such as: Jiser, Phaxe, Zyce (to name few) and at the same time finishing soon his second studio album and to be release in 2013.


Trance Party - 100 Tracks
Von Burgund, Gerry Jochum, Nico Parisi, Duality, Darthii, Karati, George Harrold, Caled, Miss Moonlight, B. Bone, Nic Toms, Blue Comet, Berdone, Jeff, Dale, Sylvie, Slimer, Grand K., Mosahar, DJ Satore, Astralsound, Basal, Dead And Growing, Invid Mind, Shango V, Bvibes, Bailey, Blumenkraft, Deep Haki, Kyota, Spectral, Rene Ablaze, Synthesia, Lab Of Music, SpaceLine, Crossedeyes, Robbie Fithon, Bissen, Victor Dinaire, Stephen Pickup, Nivanoise, Cem Esgen, DJ Sakin, Abendrot, Mind24 Project, Night Ray, Gnidj, Finist, Aleksey Zhahin, Dj Inva, Hardrox, Justyna, Gotalien, Dirtyphreak, Inimical Disorder, Ralph Novell, Equaxion, Djembey, Fanatic Emotions, Morri, Mik Arlati, Eyesman, Mino Safy, Chris Forward, Mace Ventura, P. Missat, Querox, Monod, Imperfection, Mujahid, Aura, Danielle Senior, Synsoniq, Javah, Mimi Boheme, Texoa, R-V-M, Baphomet Engine, Silent Enemy, Schakal, Tonerush, Gabriel Miller, Deadstar, Aeden, M-Rec!, Dewstuffz, Uncommerce, Sunlight Project, John Spencer, Infected Fay, Cut N Glue, Dissy, Tiff Lacey, Mark Khoen, DJ Roncio, Gaiatech, Prelium, Ten Thence, Romeo Lang, Thomas Pryce, Ben Quarman, Schwarz & Funk, Mellow Reflector, Cosmicspace, Cut N Glue, Aaron Underwood, Roy Edward, Chris Forward, Rene Ablaze, Deep Haki, Vlegel, Bvibes, Cowboy Mike, Elmomaclroy, Dario Garcia, Ian Buff, Onehundred, Toxic Universe, Digital Impulse, Dirty Ztylerz, The Qmaster, Oen Bearen, Tranceless D., Addictive Glance, Mkartal, Wavepuntcher
Infractive Digital | 2012-09-05
100 Trance Tunes
Darthii, Mode Orchestra, Cold Rush, Karati, George Harrold, Caled, Marius Balzer, Miss Moonlight, B. Bone, Nic Toms, Emrah Barut, Berdone, Jeff, Dale, Sylvie, Slimer, Fischer, Miethig, Grand K., Mosahar, Sergio Dub, Maxim Yurin, DJ Satore, Mark Miquel, Dead And Growing, Shango V, Bailey, Blumenkraft, Kyota, Rene Ablaze, Synthesia, Tech Trek, SpaceLine, Crossedeyes, Avalona, Robbie Fithon, Nivanoise, Cem Esgen, Bissen, Victor Dinaire, Stephen Pickup, DJ Sakin, Abendrot, Pluton, Vlad Zelinskiy, Gnidj, Finist, Aleksey Zhahin, Dj Inva, DJ Cyber, Justyna, Ralph Novell, Equaxion, Fanatic Emotions, Morri, Mik Arlati, Eyesman, P. Missat, Chris Forward, Querox, Imperfection, Mujahid, Javah, Mimi Boheme, Nivaya, R-V-M, Schakal, Deadstar, Gabriel Miller, M-Rec!, Bvibes, John Spencer, Infected Fay, Cut N Glue, Dissy, Tiff Lacey, Mark Khoen, Oen Bearen, DJ Roncio, Ten Thence, Astralsound, Thomas Pryce, Dani Bosco, Aruso, Special, John Iuliano, Karol Konik, Matt O Neill, Denis Pfeiffer, Grigory Prometey, Dominico Pondolfo, Dr. Alex, M.a.t.o., Shympulz, Creative Response, Vincent Dacosta, Brian McCarthy, Claudio Fiore, Flicka, Paw Luk, Arctic Domination, Alexander Dream, Call Me Kay, Airosource, Steklo, Dimo Van Kos, DJ Any, Valdas Sakalauskas, Mauro Panello, Rowla, Cosmicspace, Cut N Glue, Aaron Underwood, Roy Edward, Aeden, Chris Forward, Victor, Sovt, Vlegel, Bvibes, Con Phillips, Sunset, Elmomaclroy, Cowboy Mike, Dario Garcia, More Vocal, Ian Buff, Onehundred, Toxic Universe, Oen Bearen, The Qmaster, Tranceless D., Wavepuntcher, Rene Ablaze, Deepside Groove, Cdj`s Vibo Bros, Martin Hughes, Sanderland, Edgar Tapia
Trance Gold Records | 2012-08-10