Key Commands
 - Ingo Boss


Ingo Boss was born in 1979 in Frankfurt am Main. At thetender age of 11, Ingo was already entranced by the newsound called techno that he had heard on the radio – twoyears later he already became acquainted with thewonderful things one can do with two turntables and a mixer.He was inspired by the music Sven Vath played at thelegendary OMEN in Frankfurt where Ingo used to turn thenight into day as teenager. In 1998 he had his first club gigin Frankfurt. In 2000, Ingo became a resident at a series ofevents called Spectrum@MTW, organized by the germanmusic magazine GROOVE. T hat same year he publishedhis first production Modes in cooperation with his studiopartner Denis Engemann on PV Records. In 2002, he beganhis residency at the U60311 in Frankfurt and he held it untilhe gave it up in 2004 in favour of the legendaryCOCOONCLUB. Ingo’s breakthrough as a producer came inthe form of his Transistor EP, which was released onCocoon Recordings in 2003 and which contained thegoosebump track Little Eternity. T he track made it onto SvenVath’s mix CD Sound of the 4th Season. On Christmas Eve2004, Ingo made his debut at CocoonClub where he playedside by side with Sven Vath and 2Raumwohnung – hebecame a resident at Cocoonclub pretty soon. He was alsothe one who played the last songs on the CocoonClubclosing party in the end of November 2012. In 2006, he andReboot made the successful remix of G-Man’s technoclassic Quo Vadis. 2010, the industrious musician finallyreleased his first album 3.652 Tage. In 2011 he launched hisBEAT PORT label called EUREKA, where he released SameMind - his second artist album in 2012. Followed by a greatSame Mind Remixes album of ten Remixers like Mark Reeve,Johannes Heil, Dr. Shingo and Gabriel Le Mar to name a few.Ingo is always searching for interesting soundscapes, rightnow he setup his Studio with many analog equipment, torediscover his own roots.


Ibiza 2012 - The Complete Collection - 83 Tracks
Peter Brown, Clemens Rumpf, David A. Tobin, Eric Tyrell, The Whiteliner, Natasha Burnett, Matt Myer, Vivi, Goose Bumps, Brown Sugar, Kid Shakers, Anthony Wells, Charlenn, Roger Slato, Tanya Michelle, Cosmic Funk, Jon Craig, Lucas Reyes, Funky Fresh, Armin Van Eijk, deziBL, Funky Dice, Inusa Dawuda, Choc Choc Zoo, Markus Ano, Mark Bale, A.C.N., Van Nosikov, Virgil Enzinger, Superlover, Niko Schwind, M_Ferri, Mike Wall, Laidback Luke, Example, Matt Aubrey, Holevar, Luke Tolosan, Jan Cooper, Cosmic Dawn, Pzyked, Chris Kaeser, Stefan Gubatz, Jo Cappa, David Pareja, Aaron Mayk, Hans Staudinger, Patrick Bryze, Horny United, Jim Tonique, Pele, Miki Hernandez, Victor Gonzalez, DJ Subsonic, Uwe Bothe, Du Olivera, Malibu Breeze, Michael Carrico, Marck Road, Analog People, Morgenklang, Holger Brauns, Der Mo, Ingo Boss, SCSI-9, Deficit, Chris Hauer, Katzbatz, Smacs, Patrick Kong, Aldo Cadiz, Christian Hornbostel, Damien J. Carter, Claudio Lari, Chris Avalon, Monoline, Electrosila, Mike Ban, Dietmar Wohl, Niereich, David Hasert, R.Varez, Rob Renson, Since Then, Obrotka, Traumfabrik, Lorenzo Navarro, Roberto De Haro, Stereo Palma, Allen Alexis, Martin Selle, Sante, Mago, Damien S., Lee Thomas, The Booty Jocks, David K, Miss Roberta, California Ave, DJ Pearl, Anthony Megaro, Slavaki, Suspect Delivery, Max Lindemann, Kid Shakers, Fine Touch, Andrey Exx, Benny Royal, Brown Sugar, Loic Penillo, Matthias Ka, Niko De Luka, Lucas Reyes, Farren Amani, Mazai, Fomin, Luxure, Cedric Vian, Niels Van Gogh, Ben Delay, Till West, Virgil Enzinger, Unu, Afrilounge, Boris Brejcha, Niko Schwind, Chris Kaeser, Tonio Liarte, A.C.N., Meiko, Lars Van Dalen, Lissat & Voltaxx, Ricky Garcia, Ken Hayakawa, Tujamo, Paul Cervera, DJ Ruano, Virolo, Ray Leandro, Pig&Dan, Discey, Matthew Gold, Mike Newman, Swinging Bossa, Nils Nuernberg, Mark Ullrich, Turgay Avcioglu, Pablo Bolivar, Hirotaka Miyamoto, Tom Demac, Tobias Oliver, Mike Ban, Dietmar Wohl, Naksi, Brunner, Alejandro Trebor, M.A.D.A.,, Andras Bader, Jay Bliss, Felix Bernhardt, Victor Del Guio, Lorenzo Navarro, Southland Dj, Ingo Boss, Patrick Kunkel, StereoJackers, Beatamines, Patrizio Mattei, Danny Omich, Franky Miller, Goose Bumps, Korablove
Muenchen | 2012-06-15