Key Commands
 - Michael C.


Michael C belongs to the most successful progressive house / trance DJs and producers in the Central Europe. He is headliner and resident DJ of the most popular radioshow about dance music in Czech Republic named Dance eXXtravaganza on Evropa 2 radio station. His tracks regularly play such famous DJs and producers like Ferry Corsten, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Sean Tyas and many more. He entered inside TOP 50 of the worldwide chart The DJ List in the past. In addition to success on the domestic scene, Michael has also performed in China, Italy, Bulgaria, Germany, Slovakia and Poland. Michael C officially remixed legendary band Kosheen and releases his production on global labels. Introduced himself on megashows like Transmission, TranceFusion, Reflections with Armin van Buuren and alongside DJ Tiesto before 15 000 people. He played at festivals Pleasure Island, Creamfields, Machac, Summer of Love or foreign Summer City in Poland, BeeFree in Slovakia and Summer Emotion in Italy. In 2012 Michael released his remix on the legendary label In Trance We Trust / Black Hole and the song was chosen by Ferry Corsten on his latest compilation as an exclusive bonus track! You have to expect exclusive production also in 2014!The original dynamic sound, combination of novel methods, surprising selection of songs, world production and spontaneous interaction with the audience on stage. Ladies and gentlemen, let us introduce Michael C!


Trance Top 100
Haris C, Digitalis, Nivaya, 7 Baltic, Transformer On Maui, Wellenrausch, Taras Bazeev, Maxim Yurin, Rene Ablaze, Avalona, Nery, Mike Van Fabio, Con Phillips, Lifted Emotion, Ivica Vanevski, Saturn 6, Silence Keepers, Dirkie Coetzee, Litsa, Synthesia, Oen Bearen, Alex Daf, Iversoon, Dave Nadz, LeBlanc, Noel Gitman, Buran B, Nurettin Colak, Daniel Meyer, Eirik C, Jeff, Dale, Sylvie, TrancEye, Mosahar, Bailey, Blumenkraft, Night Ray, Eugene Karnak, Tonerush, Dewstuffz, Pandora, Oxygen Shadow, Ex-Driver, Aura, Klauss Goulart, Aeden, Faruk Sabanci, Dereck Recay, Daniel Loubscher, Blue Tente, Avernus, Thomas Ulstrup, Martin Everson, BPrime, Will B, Jason Van Wyk, Chris Turner, Claire Willis, Natlife, Torsten Fassbender, Julie-Anne Melfi, Monotape, Ian Buff, Bardalimov, David Mayne, Yuri Kay, Deftunez, Changer, Alex Raver, Miroslav Vrlik, Amen B, Danny Legatto, Dave Gate, Kyota, Izzy Meusen, Final-x, T-amo, Amitacek, Lunar Motion, Pavel X. Rakusan, X Factor, Sunlight Project, Flexrev, Pida, Jay-c Richards, Stella Nadine, Aesthetic Minds, Rene Park, Feedback, Veselin Tasev, Rapha, Raser Mounth, Mastermind, I. Stroom, Damian Wasse, Fanatic Emotions, DJ Rosso, Tom Da Vinci, Benjamin Storm, Klaus Berner, Fortuna, Casus, Michael C., Jean Luc, Ziontist, Audigize, Aeon Flux, Anna Miracles, Mathias Moor, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Bvibes, Pedro Del Mar, DJ Cosmo, Dima Krasnik, Izzy Meusen, Rene Ablaze, Abstract Vision, Elite Electronic, Ron Van Den Beuken, T.O.M., Damian Wasse, Taras Bazeev, Maxim Yurin, Edvard Hunger, Blackman, TrancEye, Electronic Dreams, Chris Forward, Oen Bearen, Ken Plus Ichiro, Hensha, Vol Deeman, Daniel Loubscher, ReOrder, Renovatio, Mike Oceanic, Mike Van Fabio, Eddie Lung, Tom8, Harmonic Agenda, Sebastian Relius, Imperfection, Ayebiza Jack, Karloss, Namtrack, Dave Dj
2 Side Records | 2012-12-07