Key Commands
 - Doc Brown


Having experiment ed wit h MIDI programming and sequencing dance tracks as early as the mid-90s, it wasn’t until moving to Miami and getting his hands on his first set of 1200s that Steve Ellis, aka Doc Brown, started to link his passion for rocking parties with his natural ability to create and program electronic music live and in the studio.Doc made the jump to being a full-time DJ & producer in 2010 when his take on creating an anthem for the world-renowned Club Space was selected as a top-10 finalist in the Stereo Productions 'Take Me To Space' original track contest. A few months later, winning the infamous Groove Cruise's mix competition afforded him the opportunity to spin alongside grammy- nominated artist Dirty South, and since then there has been no looking back. Doc is currently pursing an education in music engineering and working tirelessly to further his newfound career with a steady stream of remixes, original productions, and his extremely well-received live performances.With a professional career that spans little over a year, Doc's productions have been spun by worldwide DJs including Tiesto, Matisse & Sadko, Ben Lb, DJs from Mars, John Course and Alex Gaudino, and has already had t he privilege of rocking part ies wit h t he likes of George Acosta, Sydney Blu, Carl Kennedy, Pleasurekraft and Saeed Younan, with appearances at worldwide festivals such as Winter Music Conference, The BPM Festival, and Miami Music Week. Also billed for two years running with some of the world's top DJ talent, Doc has joined fellow veterans Funkagenda, Boris, Anthony Attalla, Trent Cantrelle and George Morel aboard the Groove Cruise in 2011 and 2012.


Inkfish, Fiord, The Sheperd, Phunk Investigation, Levente, Orelse, Luke Chable, Shiloh, Sebastien Bruce, DIRTYHERTZ, Jose Vizcaino, Nick York, Anton Stellz, Aeonism, Ridgewalkers, JonQPublik, Paul Sparkes, Dave Brickwood, Beat Syndrome, Korel, Brisboys, Richie Blacker, Matt Purkis, The Starfuckerz feat Chelle, Humanate, Digitec, Nic Fuller, Summer (Brendon Collins), Fusion F & Come T, Cybernalia, Ben Coda, Matan Caspi, Ivan Slash, Kreisel, Tony Anatone, Smart Wave, Liz Cirelli, Alessandro, Chosen Throb, Stephan Bazbaz, MonoMode, Jay FM, Roberto Caceres & Dave Cohen, M.O.O.N. Pro, Nubah, Makau & Kagl, Alex M, Monolock, Steve Lorenz, Tirrenia Vibe, Muvy, Anchor And Vessel, Dave Goethals, Tim Jirgenson, Doc Brown, Jo Psarados, Morphile, The Revolving Junkie, Scalekeeper, Power System, Cooltour, Smartrunner, Tjak, Wavewhore, ACEtone, George Vougioukas, Moonchine, Maxim Rumyantsev, Julian Marazuela, Adrianos Papadeas, George Mathiellis, Martin Bundsen, D-Sens, Jay Storic, DJ Nightnoise, Asten Wave, Re-Bound, Arnauld Stengel, Ryan Sullivan, Full Funktion, Pablo Fe, Alfredo Mena, Killo Schneider, jBam, Greed feat Lesley, Peter Wagner, 3tietas, Franbeats, Ancelada, Claudio Bonaldi, Manni, Seedy Jazz & Eeemus, Beat Factory, Espen, Big Al, Gunther, Audio Lab, Elias Merheb (Stamina), Andre Volodin, Jaap Ligthart, Monolab, Claytonsane, Poul Luis, Sapiens, Kay, F3, Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan, David Giraldo, Rafael Osmo, Hezi Rachmani, Deng & Slavak, Kryss Hypnowave, Guido Monobass, Fonz Verzele, Dirty Rhythm Syndicate, Indepth, Luke Chable, Max Mason, Ben Coda, K-Pax, Jerome Robins, Aeonism, Steve Sessions, Lacandon & Venes
Baroque Digital | 2012-12-17