Key Commands
 - D-Sens


Mat is a versatil dj, electronic music producer and sound engineer evolving between many projects, D- sens, Lunaspice and Passion victim, he is also mixing, producing for theatre and dance companies. D-sens is his solo project, techno/prog/tech house music, gleetchy, crunchy and a bit sexy com- pare to lunaspice which is kinda progressive trance music...first released on sub-machine's compilation "Chrome" and Daytime, following others labels like VP rec, Stargate rec, Open rec, Beef rec, Iboga rec, Bus rec...he is now signing tracks on Baroque, Miniatures and Sprout. Mat exported his music in many countries like Australia, Japan, India, North Africa, Asia and over most of europe burning dancefloor in clubs and festivals along side headliner like Josh Wink, Thomas Schu- macher, D-nox, Fiord, Antix, Minilogue, Atmos, Thomas Penton, Kazey Taylor, Luke Chabel, Solead... Comanager of sub machine records with dj Natas for a time he is now managing his own label BUS records, created to release electronic dance music without any style boundaries, reaching top ten number three on beatport with Cubic loop EP remixed by D-nox & Beckers. Graduate from the french music school EMC, he is also organiser of the Arcadia Festival with his partners as Aqua-veda, they got now a solid reputation in European electronic music festivals.


Inkfish, Fiord, The Sheperd, Phunk Investigation, Levente, Orelse, Luke Chable, Shiloh, Sebastien Bruce, DIRTYHERTZ, Jose Vizcaino, Nick York, Anton Stellz, Aeonism, Ridgewalkers, JonQPublik, Paul Sparkes, Dave Brickwood, Beat Syndrome, Korel, Brisboys, Richie Blacker, Matt Purkis, The Starfuckerz feat Chelle, Humanate, Digitec, Nic Fuller, Summer (Brendon Collins), Fusion F & Come T, Cybernalia, Ben Coda, Matan Caspi, Ivan Slash, Kreisel, Tony Anatone, Smart Wave, Liz Cirelli, Alessandro, Chosen Throb, Stephan Bazbaz, MonoMode, Jay FM, Roberto Caceres & Dave Cohen, M.O.O.N. Pro, Nubah, Makau & Kagl, Alex M, Monolock, Steve Lorenz, Tirrenia Vibe, Muvy, Anchor And Vessel, Dave Goethals, Tim Jirgenson, Doc Brown, Jo Psarados, Morphile, The Revolving Junkie, Scalekeeper, Power System, Cooltour, Smartrunner, Tjak, Wavewhore, ACEtone, George Vougioukas, Moonchine, Maxim Rumyantsev, Julian Marazuela, Adrianos Papadeas, George Mathiellis, Martin Bundsen, D-Sens, Jay Storic, DJ Nightnoise, Asten Wave, Re-Bound, Arnauld Stengel, Ryan Sullivan, Full Funktion, Pablo Fe, Alfredo Mena, Killo Schneider, jBam, Greed feat Lesley, Peter Wagner, 3tietas, Franbeats, Ancelada, Claudio Bonaldi, Manni, Seedy Jazz & Eeemus, Beat Factory, Espen, Big Al, Gunther, Audio Lab, Elias Merheb (Stamina), Andre Volodin, Jaap Ligthart, Monolab, Claytonsane, Poul Luis, Sapiens, Kay, F3, Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan, David Giraldo, Rafael Osmo, Hezi Rachmani, Deng & Slavak, Kryss Hypnowave, Guido Monobass, Fonz Verzele, Dirty Rhythm Syndicate, Indepth, Luke Chable, Max Mason, Ben Coda, K-Pax, Jerome Robins, Aeonism, Steve Sessions, Lacandon & Venes
Baroque Digital | 2012-12-17