Key Commands
 - Bvibes


BVibes (r.n. Bosoi Narcis Robert),born in 1993 in the romanian city Galati has always been interested in trance and electronic music.At the age of 12 he started to listen different types of electronic music,and after 1 year he discovered trance music.He liked so much that after some months he started to produce and learn more and more things about this genre.One year later he discovered one of the biggest DAW’s(Digital Audio Workstation) Reason 4 and this become his main tool for producing music.In 2008 he entered in the Redux Recordings Remix Competition with his Casino Remix and he was one of the winners.Since then he felt that it’s ready to go to a next level of producing and the first tracks under the “BVibes” guise was send to the Melle Bakker’s label Sunset to Sunrise Recordings.The feedback was positive and he signed straight away.And so the first tracks was released in a form of EP in March 2009.Since then he focused to produce more and more high quality music and other 3 tracks were released on Sunset to Sunrise.After that he started to receive remix requests for other labels and to make contacts with A&R’s and other artists.In the end of 2009 he signed the very first deal with german record label Redux Recordings and this become the home label for BVibes’s productions until today.In January 2011 in cooperation with american radio station Pure.FM, BVibes starts the weekly radioshow called „Nexgen Sounds” and this was another step forward in his career.In the summer of 2011 one of the biggest highlights for him yet it’s happening and his remix for Kyota’s „Nemo” is selected by Paul Oakenfold for his „Never Mind the Bollocks,Here’s Paul Oakenfold’’ CD Compilation Album,which was released on Armada Music.In the present at only 18 years old, with a massive amount of singles and remixes already on his side, BVibes future is full of promise and this is only the beggining.


Best Of Trance 2012 100 Tracks
Weatherstorm, Sun City Project, Ins3nse, Ryan Flynn, Evotronicx, Deemax, Aleksey Zhahin, Lord Of Bass, Elena, Vodoo, Chris Dawn, Zentoy, B Van E, Scape Eleven, Matthew Kramer, DJ Dag, Bardalimov, Alex Mayrez, DJ Satore, Ros Tibler, Myk Bee, Tech Trek, Yuri Kay, Deftunez, Mixail, Xymon Dj, Changer, DJ Geri, Mc Grisdinili, Final-x, Exciting Valence, Pavel X. Rakusan, A-unit, Souna Baydoun, Dutch House Works, Haymaker, Michael W, Abide, Jay-c Richards, Stella Nadine, Project Re-Beat, Feedback, Veselin Tasev, Mathias Moor, Raser Mounth, Verum, Frank Cooper, Planet Bass, K-Oba, Tom Da Vinci, Benjamin Storm, Quantor, Klaus Berner, DJ Roncio, R-V-M, Ziontist, Aeon Flux, Schakal, Viker Turrit, Justin O´quinn, Fortuna, Casus, Hispanico, Claudio Fiore, The Undertakings, Molekühl, Dmitriy Bulakov, Blunted Force, Denis Pfeiffer, Tom Wright, Katie, Moon Regiment, Skomaeniac, Mark Miquel, Gerard Serrat, Martin Libsen, Paul van Simon, Matthew Chame, Matthew Meel, F.b.alex, Javah, Xan, John Waver, Michele Cecchi, Janlin, The Virgin Dolls, Mode Orchestra, Karati, Caled, Matt Mancid, Rename, Emrah Barut, Astralsound, Johan Korg, Araya, Robbie Fithon, Abendrot, Gnidj, DJ Cyber, Equaxion, Morri, Mik Arlati, Imperfection, Mujahid, Craig Steven, Gabriel Miller, Bvibes, Phyger, DJ Chris D, Avalona, DJ Madwave, Imperfection, Synthesia, Em Ray, Dave Dj, The Qmaster, Cosmicspace, Alexey Ryasnyansky, Mark Miquel, Alex Oshean, Orbion, Tom Hades, Spliff, Z-droid, Dario Garcia, Onehundred, Alejandro Yanni, Manida, Feedback
U.M.A. Music Awards | 2013-01-18
Trance Top 100
Haris C, Digitalis, Nivaya, 7 Baltic, Transformer On Maui, Wellenrausch, Taras Bazeev, Maxim Yurin, Rene Ablaze, Avalona, Nery, Mike Van Fabio, Con Phillips, Lifted Emotion, Ivica Vanevski, Saturn 6, Silence Keepers, Dirkie Coetzee, Litsa, Synthesia, Oen Bearen, Alex Daf, Iversoon, Dave Nadz, LeBlanc, Noel Gitman, Buran B, Nurettin Colak, Daniel Meyer, Eirik C, Jeff, Dale, Sylvie, TrancEye, Mosahar, Bailey, Blumenkraft, Night Ray, Eugene Karnak, Tonerush, Dewstuffz, Pandora, Oxygen Shadow, Ex-Driver, Aura, Klauss Goulart, Aeden, Faruk Sabanci, Dereck Recay, Daniel Loubscher, Blue Tente, Avernus, Thomas Ulstrup, Martin Everson, BPrime, Will B, Jason Van Wyk, Chris Turner, Claire Willis, Natlife, Torsten Fassbender, Julie-Anne Melfi, Monotape, Ian Buff, Bardalimov, David Mayne, Yuri Kay, Deftunez, Changer, Alex Raver, Miroslav Vrlik, Amen B, Danny Legatto, Dave Gate, Kyota, Izzy Meusen, Final-x, T-amo, Amitacek, Lunar Motion, Pavel X. Rakusan, X Factor, Sunlight Project, Flexrev, Pida, Jay-c Richards, Stella Nadine, Aesthetic Minds, Rene Park, Feedback, Veselin Tasev, Rapha, Raser Mounth, Mastermind, I. Stroom, Damian Wasse, Fanatic Emotions, DJ Rosso, Tom Da Vinci, Benjamin Storm, Klaus Berner, Fortuna, Casus, Michael C., Jean Luc, Ziontist, Audigize, Aeon Flux, Anna Miracles, Mathias Moor, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Bvibes, Pedro Del Mar, DJ Cosmo, Dima Krasnik, Izzy Meusen, Rene Ablaze, Abstract Vision, Elite Electronic, Ron Van Den Beuken, T.O.M., Damian Wasse, Taras Bazeev, Maxim Yurin, Edvard Hunger, Blackman, TrancEye, Electronic Dreams, Chris Forward, Oen Bearen, Ken Plus Ichiro, Hensha, Vol Deeman, Daniel Loubscher, ReOrder, Renovatio, Mike Oceanic, Mike Van Fabio, Eddie Lung, Tom8, Harmonic Agenda, Sebastian Relius, Imperfection, Ayebiza Jack, Karloss, Namtrack, Dave Dj
2 Side Records | 2012-12-07
Trance Party - 100 Tracks
Von Burgund, Gerry Jochum, Nico Parisi, Duality, Darthii, Karati, George Harrold, Caled, Miss Moonlight, B. Bone, Nic Toms, Blue Comet, Berdone, Jeff, Dale, Sylvie, Slimer, Grand K., Mosahar, DJ Satore, Astralsound, Basal, Dead And Growing, Invid Mind, Shango V, Bvibes, Bailey, Blumenkraft, Deep Haki, Kyota, Spectral, Rene Ablaze, Synthesia, Lab Of Music, SpaceLine, Crossedeyes, Robbie Fithon, Bissen, Victor Dinaire, Stephen Pickup, Nivanoise, Cem Esgen, DJ Sakin, Abendrot, Mind24 Project, Night Ray, Gnidj, Finist, Aleksey Zhahin, Dj Inva, Hardrox, Justyna, Gotalien, Dirtyphreak, Inimical Disorder, Ralph Novell, Equaxion, Djembey, Fanatic Emotions, Morri, Mik Arlati, Eyesman, Mino Safy, Chris Forward, Mace Ventura, P. Missat, Querox, Monod, Imperfection, Mujahid, Aura, Danielle Senior, Synsoniq, Javah, Mimi Boheme, Texoa, R-V-M, Baphomet Engine, Silent Enemy, Schakal, Tonerush, Gabriel Miller, Deadstar, Aeden, M-Rec!, Dewstuffz, Uncommerce, Sunlight Project, John Spencer, Infected Fay, Cut N Glue, Dissy, Tiff Lacey, Mark Khoen, DJ Roncio, Gaiatech, Prelium, Ten Thence, Romeo Lang, Thomas Pryce, Ben Quarman, Schwarz & Funk, Mellow Reflector, Cosmicspace, Cut N Glue, Aaron Underwood, Roy Edward, Chris Forward, Rene Ablaze, Deep Haki, Vlegel, Bvibes, Cowboy Mike, Elmomaclroy, Dario Garcia, Ian Buff, Onehundred, Toxic Universe, Digital Impulse, Dirty Ztylerz, The Qmaster, Oen Bearen, Tranceless D., Addictive Glance, Mkartal, Wavepuntcher
Infractive Digital | 2012-09-05